© All rights reserved. Powered by YOOtheme.

Staff & Consultants

A small staff, headed by an Executive Director, handles the organization's day-to-day operations and assists the Executive Board, committees and individual members.


Robert Jennings

Executive Director
770.509.5555 (Main)
614.954.1186 (Direct)

Laura Espino

Membership Director
lespino@nphic.org
770.509.5555 (Main - Prompt #1)
678.275.8232 (Direct)

Loree Tengzelius

Business Manager
ltengzelius@nphic.org
770.509.5555 (Main - Prompt #2)
678.263.0510 (Direct)

Joe Rebele

IT Manager
jrebele@nphic.org
770.509.5555 (Main - Prompt #3)
770.628.2835 (Direct)

Tom Schafer

Project Director
tschafer@nphic.org
770.509.5555 (Main)
269.635.6538 (Direct)

Olivia Biggs

Communication Consultant
obiggs@nphic.org
770.509.5555 (Main)
380.710.8111 (Direct)

Brittany Scheidemantel

Communication Consultant
bscheidemantel@nphic.org
770.509.5555 (Main)
380.390.2649 (Direct)
The National Public Health Information Coalition

Get the App


© National Public Health Information Coalition (NPHIC).
All rights reserved.
Back to Top